Coaching Staff

Coach Title Email Phone
David BrakeAsst. Boys Cross Countrybrakedl@tds.net
Caleb CollierBoys/Girls Throwscccollier@anderson.edu
Glen CollierStrength & Conditioninggcollier001@defiance.edu
Ryan DicksonBoys/Girls Sprintsrdickson1215@gmail.com
Elizabeth HerronBoys/Girls Jumps/Sprints/Hurdleselizabeth.herron@target.com
Joe HerronBoys/Girls Pole Vaultjoe.herron@expedient.com
Dennis HouchensGirls Distance / Asst. Girls Cross Countrydhouchens@indy.rr.com
Alyssa JacksonBoys/Girls Jumps/Sprints/Hurdlesajackson@zcs.k12.in.us
Tyler KeenBoys Distance / Asst. Boys Cross Countrytkeen32@yahoo.com
Gabe PorrasBoys Head Cross Country Coachgporras@zcs.k12.in.us
Mark ReiffBoys/Girls Throwsmreiff@zcs.k12.in.us
Suzanne RiggGirls Distance / Girls Head Cross Country Coachriggrunning@gmail.com
Cole RomanykBoys/Girls Sprintsscromanyk@gmail.com
Brad RosebrockBoys Head Track & Field Coach / Boys Distancebrosebrock@zcs.k12.in.us
Drake SterlingGirls Head Track & Field Coach / Boys/Girls Sprintsdsterling@zcs.k12.in.us
Vic StewartBoys/Girls Pole Vaultvicstewart@zcs.k12.in.us