Coaching Staff

Coach Title Email Phone
Caleb CollierBoys/Girls Throws (Shot Put)cccollier@anderson.edu
Ryan DicksonBoys/Girls Sprints/Relaysrdickson@zcs.k12.in.us
Elizabeth HerronBoys/Girls Long Jumpelizabethwind@outlook.com
Dennis HouchensGirls Distance / Asst. Girls Cross Countrydhouchens@indy.rr.com
Alyssa JacksonBoys/Girls Mid Distance / Asst. Boys Cross Countryajackson@zcs.k12.in.us
Chelsea PattersonGirls Distance / Girls Head Cross Country Coachcpatterson@zcs.k12.in.us
Gabe PorrasBoys Head Cross Country Coachgporras@zcs.k12.in.us
Mark ReiffBoys/Girls Throws (Discus)myreef55@yahoo.com
Brad RosebrockBoys Head Track & Field Coach / Boys/Girls High Jumpbrosebrock@zcs.k12.in.us
Drake SterlingGirls Head Track & Field Coach / Boys/Girls Sprints/Hurdles/Relaysdsterling@zcs.k12.in.us
Patrick StuffBoys Distance / Asst. Boys Cross Countrypstuff@envistacorp.com
Andrew UnlandBoys/Girls Pole Vaultaunland@alumni.iu.edu
Ken WalterBoys/Girls Throwskjwalter96@gmail.com